DoP finder

Welcome to the Meinhart DoP Finder. We have made this page available in order to implement the specific requirements of the European Construction Products Regulation 305/2011 (CPR) with regard to the provision of declarations of performance for construction products, which are based on the harmonised European standards and to provide them in an as paperless and up-to-date manner as possible.

You can find DoP numbers either on the drum or pallet label or on the delivery note of the products that have been delivered to you. Please enter this code in the input field. A hit list will be displayed. Clicking on a hit will retrieve a PDF document, which you can easily save or print out.

Please note:

1) As a dealer, Meinhart Kabel Österreich GmbH may have several declarations of performance (DoPs) for one and the same article. The specification of the article on its own (also in the event of inquiries via telephone) is insufficient for the determination of a declaration of performance.

2) Not all of our products are subject to the CPR.

3) In particular, in the event of halogen-free products, it is possible that one and the same article from different manufacturers has been classified into different categories.

Should you have any questions or have encountered problems, please contact infomeinhartat.

DoP Finder

Herzlich willkommen beim Meinhart DoP Finder. Diese Seite wird von uns zur Verfügung gestellt, um die speziellen Anforderungen der europäischen Bauprodukten-Verordnung 305/2011 (BauPVO) hinsichtlich der Bereitstellung von Leistungserklärungen für Bauprodukte, die auf harmonisierten europäischen Normen basieren, so papierlos und zeitgemäß wie möglich umzusetzen.

DoP-Nummern finden Sie entweder auf dem Trommel- oder Paletten-Etikett oder aber auf dem Lieferschein der an Sie gelieferten Produkte. Bitte geben Sie diesen Code in das Eingabefeld ein. Es wird Ihnen eine Trefferliste angezeigt. Durch Klicken auf einen Treffer wird ein PDF-Dokument aufgerufen, das Sie problemlos abspeichern oder ausdrucken können.

Bitte beachten Sie:

1) Meinhart Kabel Österreich GmbH als Händler kann für ein und denselben Artikel mehrere Leistungserklärungen (DoPs) besitzen. Die Angabe des Artikels (auch bei telefonischen Rückfragen) ist zur Ermittlung einer Leistungserklärung nicht ausreichend.

2) Nicht alle unsere Produkte fallen unter die BauPVO.

3) Speziell bei halogenfreien Produkten ist es möglich, dass ein und derselbe Artikel von verschiedenen Herstellern in unterschiedliche Klassen eingestuft wurde.

Sollten Sie Fragen oder Probleme haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an infomeinhartat.